CCTTA SPECIAL AWARDS & CONSISTENCY TROPHY WINNERS

<u>2012</u>

ROSS MEAD TROPHY	Presented to the team with the highest premiership points and percentage at the end of the Winter Competition Minor Round
	Para Vista Lutheran D Grade (undefeated) K C TAN, Kevin SHUM, Kai YAN, Min TAN and Loucia COULTER
LILIAN LINKE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and most improved Junior in the Winter Competition
	Jay MUECKE (Good Shepherd Anglican)
VANESSA LINKE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and best female player in the Winter Competition Wendy BEATON (St Stephen's Lutheran)
	wenuy BEATON (Si Siepnen's Luinerun)
B H MINGE Trophy	Presented to the fairest and best Player in the Association
	Hung PHAN (St Richard's Anglican)

TECH DRY SUPER LEAGUE

Male	Hung PHAN (St Richard's Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Wendy BEATON (St Stephen's Lutheran)

A GRADE

Male	Tom ZHAO (Cherry Gardens Uniting)
<u>Female</u>	Helen HANN (Cherry Gardens Uniting)

B GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Jay MUECKE (Good Shepherd Anglican)
<u>Female</u>	Helga MUELLER (St Stephen's Lutheran)

C GRADE

<u>Male</u>	Bernie CUMMINGS (St Stephen's Lutheran 'WHITE)
<u>tie</u>	Mischa NITSCHMANN (St Stephen's Lutheran 'MAROON)
<u>Female</u>	May GUO (St Stephen's Lutheran 'WHITE)

D GRADE

Male	Kai YAN (Para Vista Lutheran)
<u>Female</u>	Dorothy WILLIAMS (Marion Church of Christ)

E GRADE

Male	Kym MORRISON (Good Shepherd Anglican 'ORANGE')
<u>tie</u>	Mark HUTCHINSON (Good Shepherd Anglican 'LILAC')
<u>Female</u>	Raelene NICHOLLS (Brighton Uniting)

F GRADE

Male	Fernando BAEZ (Good Shepherd Anglican 'EAST')
<u>Female</u>	Maureen TUDDENHAM (Good Shepherd Anglican 'EAST')